

## English Twenty Lions 2021-22

The Lions Selection Committee is delighted to announce the following as members of the squad for the 2021-2022 cycle.

Daisy Armstrong George Bramwell Harriet Bramwell (c) Benjamin Craig Christina Cuming Edward Feast \* Simon Hayton Katie Hinkly (c) Michael Larcombe \* Katie Milner Elliot Sewell Richard Stebbings David Talbot Henry Waldern Russel Woodger (c)

Northumberland and Durham Lancashire Lancashire Cheshire Yorkshire Hertfordshire Berkshire Cheshire Lancashire Northumberland and Durham Berkshire Northumberland and Durham Nottinghamshire Surrey Sussex

Reserve Chris Dale

Kent

Congratulations to them all and we look forward to working with them all over the next year.

Graham Nelson Lions Squad Manager, on behalf of the Selection Committee

19th September 2021

(c) denotes target coach focused place

\* denotes squad member in previous cycle