Itinerary for training and tour:

Training

1st Training Zoom: Saturday 4th of April, introductions and team planning

2nd Training Zoom: Saturday 13th June, plotting with Matt Ensor

Tour

A draft itinerary for the tour is shown below and will be updated in due course.

Tuesday 16th March – Team assemble at Bisley and fly to Johannesburg

Wednesday 17th March – Arrive in Jo’burg, drive to Bloemfontein, acclimatise

Thursday 18th March – Kit check and orientation, acclimatisation

Friday 19th to Saturday 27th March – South African Bisley Union (SABU) meeting

Sunday 28th March – Transfer to Kenya

Monday 29th March to Friday 2nd April – Rest & Relaxation in Kenya

Saturday 3rd to Sunday 4th April – Kenya meeting

Monday 5th April – Final day of R&R in Kenya

Tuesday 6th April – Team returns from Kenya