Officers of the Club

Patron

H.R.H. The Duke of Edinburgh, K.G., K.T.

President

M.E. Barr

president@englishtwenty.org.uk

Past President

Prof. A.R. Horrocks, SC2*

Dr R. Pizer*

Vice Presidents

C.M. Brooks*

S.J. Comins*

A.J.C.B. de Launay*

B.T. Ford D.L.

P. Merry, GC*

K.O. Pugh, SM*

A.J.D. Saunders*

*Executive Past President / Vice-President

Council 

Elected Members (to year indicated)

2021: M.R. Fugeman, T.G. Rylands SC, G. Trembath

2022: H.A. Day SB, G.P. Nelson, S.N.S. Penrose

2023: Mrs L.E. Haley, M. Liversage

Representatives of:

The Combined Services: TBA

Territorial Army and Council for Cadet Rifle Shooting: T.G. Rylands

Honorary Secretary

A.J. Leech

secretary@englishtwenty.org.uk

Honorary Membership Secretary

G.P. Nelson

membership@englishtwenty.org.uk

Honorary Treasurer

A.J.H. Fowler

treasurer@englishtwenty.org.uk

Chairman

T.G. Rylands SC

chairman@englishtwenty.org.uk

Representative of District Superintendents Group

Position Vacant

300 Metre Divisional Superintendent

S.J. Carter

ds300m@englishtwenty.org.uk

EPA Divisional Superintendent

J. Warner

dsepa@englishtwenty.org.uk

F Class Divisional Superintendent

D.N. Kent

dsfclass@englishtwenty.org.uk

Gallery Rifle Divisional Superintendent

N.J. Francis

galleryrifle@englishtwenty.org.uk

 

Non-Council Roles

Liaison Officer to Surrey Police

A.J. Leech

Under 25 Representative

Mrs L.E. Haley

u25@englishtwenty.org.uk

Spring Meeting Organisers

T.G. Rylands SC (Chairman)

M. Liversage

springmeeting@englishtwenty.org.uk

 Competitions Secretary

M. Liversage

competitons@englishtwenty.org.uk

Editor of Yearbook

S.N.S. Penrose

yearbook@englishtwenty.org.uk

Independent Examiner

Mrs. E.G. Charlton 

Council of the National Match

Honorary Secretary: Dr R. Pizer

The following represent England on the Council of the National Match:

The Captains of the National and Mackinnon teams and the President or their nominee

 

English Target Shooting Federation

Chairman: P. Underhill

Honorary Secretary: D. Goodfellow

The following represent the Club on the English Target Federation Shooting Council: A.J.D. Saunders