Team Announcement

After a difficult selection process, the management team takes pleasure in announcing the following successful applicants for the first year of the development squad:

2017/18 Squad

Ian Ashworth

Henry Awin

Scott Glanville

Chris Heales

Paul Holmes

Laura Kennedy

Adam Leech

Jason Nice

Jonny Page

Tom Smith

Alice Southall

Oliver Spencer

Tom Stevenson

Lucinda Taylor

Mark Todd


Katherine Fleck

Saxon Brewer-Marchant

Rick Webb

Further Information

English Lions Talent Pathway

English Lions Talent Pathway 2017/18 Squad Announced
Tagged on: